Boom!

As much as I hate to say it I’m feeling extremely down today. Wouldn’t be awesome if when someone said ” cheer up ” you magically did cheer up! Having one of those who can I punch without getting into trouble for it moods ha.

Seriously though, it’s times like this when I’m best staying out of people’s way. One little thing can make me furious and boom! Angry words you can’t take back tumble out of my gob! Feeling extremely irritable right now! Someone please tell me I’m not the only one who gets this way. I wish I had a cabin in the woods I could escape to where I can enjoy solitude, peace and quiet. Oh if life was so easy.

Leave a Reply

