mood as dull as the weather

Hello everyone.

Well today I’m having a really dull day. I like the rain sometimes, especially when lying in bed all cosy and warm. But now all I want is some sun. It’s July for God sake, we want beer garden weather ! Don’t get me wrong I’ve felt so much worse so today isn’t one of my darkest days. It doesn’t help that I didn’t sleep last night. Of course with no sleep comes the intrusive thoughts . They r so damn hard to push aside. To many things from my past invade my brain no matter how hard I try to forget . Writing this blog has already prooved to be a great form of therapy. I urge others to talk or write about their feelings, u may be surprised how helpful it can be. X

Leave a Reply

