kick the depression monsters ass twitter!

Hey all. So now I have a Twitter account. I’m finding it almost as confusing as this blog but now I hope to reach more and more people that suffer with mental health issues. I can not bare the thought of people suffering alone. To embarrassed and ashamed to admit to how they in case of ridicule, scorn and prejudice. I don’t care anymore. I am now more than willing to talk about my experiences because I haven’t done anything wrong. No one should feel ashamed of suffering from such an awful illness. If my talking about my experiences will help just one person itl be worth it. I’m more or less spilling my guts to strangers but I’m not afraid anymore. I’ll do anything to prevent a suicide and I’ll do anything to prevent a person feeling so miserable that they can’t even enjoy their life. The more people with me all over the world the better. Hopefully we can kick the depression monsters ass once and for all!

Leave a Reply

