tick tock!!!

Well it’s gone half two and I’m still wide awake. Some nights can be God awful and just drag but some nights like tonight I feel content.

After my last post I had some lovely messages from people. Luckily there are still people out there that manage to make the world beautiful. There are people that have been through so much but yet they never stop being wonderful. No matter what life throws at them they keep going with a wonderful attitude that makes them a pleasure to be around. I feel happy to know some of the people. I just wish I could be more like them. Because I have people like this in my life it keeps me going. Makes me see that the most beautiful parts of the world are the human kind and that is worth more than any amount of money in the world because these people also give you hope. And most of the time they don’t even realize just how wonderful they are. They are my favourite kind of people.

I dedicate this post to one of the most remarkable young women I’ve ever had the pleasure to know. Alice Moore you are a little star. Thank you for being in my life.

Leave a Reply

