pack your bags and off we go!

Now we r packing up getting ready to go. It’s been a very relaxing week in the glorious sun. Its always good to spend such quality time with my daughter. We didn’t meet any hot guys but we had plenty laughs with just the three of us. Of course I also knew it was a way to get sleepers which I did. It’s a coping strategy I’m not ready to give up yet. Sleepers mean a decent sleep which also means no intrusive thoughts to crack me up and keep me awake. At least I can say there’s a few more awesome memory boxes coming home with including a story about an over excited husky and me! Very  scary But funny. My depression is always gonna be there but now I realize that I can start having a life. I can laugh, I can dance and I can sing. I can be just like anyone else.

Leave a Reply

