i want to give in now

Right now I want to be dead but I don’t know why. I’m afraid of death but tired of living. At the moment I’m sick of fighting and I’m sick of thinking. I’m always thinking thinking thinking ! When will it end ? Will it end with death ? Will it end tomorrow ? Tomorrow never comes so surely it must end in death. My head Is hurting. My brain is hurting. My heart is hurting. I don’t know why. I feel ridiculous. I feel weak I feel like I’m losing. I can’t give in just yet. It’s to soon. To much pain passed from one to another. I’ll keep going. I have to. Death is not an option. I just want to stop crying. I want my head to stop hurting. I want to feel alive not just feel as though I’m existing. I want someone to help me and make it stop.

Leave a Reply

