positive energy

Well it’s a new year and so far it’s been uneventful. I’ve spent the day watching Jessica Jones and sleeping.  So it’s been pretty blah but, then I remembered that I applied for a provisional licence and I cheered up no end. It’s time to make things happen and only I have the power to do that. Time to burn some of the negative energy at the gym  and turn the rest into positive energy. I have so much of it so the trick is how to turn so much negative into positive. Learning is going to be tough but I firmly believe it’s possible. I can use all my pain and hurt to help others.  Keeping a tight grip on my anger has only hurt me, what’s the point of keeping hold of something that hurts to bad? Let it go a little bit at a time. I can do this. I can help myself to be happy. I can look forward instead of back and I can be beautiful and strong again.

Leave a Reply

