one day i will kill this monster

One day I will kill this vile monster once and for all. And if I can I will help others to kill their own monsters. I know people don’t believe in this monster but it’s real. People see depression as an excuse to be work shy or lazy or something made up to get attention. And I really don’t blame folk for thinking that way but I know like so many others just how real and deadly the monster is. Monsters do exist. It isn’t immortal. It can be killed. It’s finding the right way to do it is the trick to finally achieving true happiness. I won’t give up and I urge others not to either. We can do this ! We can do it!

Leave a Reply

