ouch!

Well when I managed to get to sleep it was interrupted by a fit. I sometimes have fits when I’m sleeping and they make me feel like shit. I quite often injure myself to. I’ve lost count of the injuries I’ve had to my eye and face. I always seem to injure the same parts to. I started having grand mal fits when I was 18 so I should be used to them really but I don’t think I ever will, get used to them that is. I can still remember that first night I had that very first fit. Even after all these years. I remember scaring the heck out of my sister and parents. It still is scary sometimes. The fits and depression seem to clash with each other, one makes the other worse and vise versa. Maybe sometime I’ll beat them both.

Leave a Reply

