day one done with!

Well that’s day one of the dechox challenge done with! The first thing I wanted when I got up this morning was chocolate. What can I say, I bloody love the stuff! When I opened the frigde for the first time today the first thing I saw was my daughter’s chocolate. I stood looking at it for ages but managed to resist the temptation. I’m very impressed with myself. As soon as she came back I lectured her on why she shouldn’t keep chocolate where I can see it ! She doesn’t half make things hard for me ! Good job I love her so much. Now she has promised not to have chocolate where I can see or find it. Let’s hope I don’t weaken. I’m determined to do this and I truly believe it’ll be great for my mental health to.

Stay tuned

Leave a Reply

