day 3 dechox

Yet another day almost over and done with. Today has been hard as I’ve been dying for a bar of chocolate. I’m some one who can eat a whole box of chocolates and not feel sick. If I open a pack of biscuits I have to eat the lot. Ice cream ? Gone in one sitting. Chocolate is my friend and my worst enemy at the same time. I was eating a large amount of choc each day so I often feel sluggish and down in the dumps. So its making me more determined to kick my chocolate obsession all the more. It’s hard but I can do this !

Leave a Reply

