fear of a cult

the depression monster

Well today I’m feeling  really down. I hate days like this because I don’t know what to do with myself. I feel agitated and jittery and horribly anxious. For some reason the fear of death has been playing on my mind. And it feels as though the weight of the world is on my shoulders . The worst thing is you can’t put into words why you feel this way and how much it hurts. Like Labour pains you can’t describe how it feels and in what way it hurts. At least with Labour you have a beautiful little person to have the pleasure of giving birth to and meeting but, with depression you are numb, anxious, agitated, in despair and sometimes suicidal and knowing more than likely your gonna feel this way again with nothing good to show for it. Will it ever go away ? How long am…

View original post 1,111 more words

Leave a Reply

