Happy Me

I have only just written a blog post but I thought I would write one to tell you about the happy parts of me as I don’t want to come across as being totally miserable all the time. Here goes…..

I am someone who loves to travel.
I am some who loves an adventure with my daughter.
I am someone who still loves jelly and swirly ice cream with sprinkles on top.
I am someone who absolutely loves the snow.
I am someone who will build snowmen, make snow angels and throw snowballs at my daughter.
I am someone who throws popcorn at my daughter at the pictures and laugh at her reaction.
I am someone who has ridden huskies and a reindeer.
I am someone who once got stuck in snow and had to be rescued by my daughter.
I am someone who tried cross country skiing with my daughter only for us to end up stuck resulting in being rescued by ski patrol.
I am someone who laughs at the funny and happy memories.
I am someone who was lucky enough to watch the northern lights for hours with my daughter and it was bone chillingly cold but, I didn’t care because I was watching the lights.
I am someone who has ridden a snow mobile solo.
I am someone who has cooked sausages on an open fire in the snow and loved it even though I hate sausages.
I am someone who loves way to much gravy on a roast dinner.
I am someone who love a sunday roast.
I am some one who loves Italian food.
I am someone who loves beautiful weather.
I am someone who loves chocolate.
I am someone who loves lavender and roses.
I am someone who loves jelly beans.
I am someone who loves Disney.
I am someone who wants to see the world.
I am someone who wants to fall in love.
I am someone who loves margarita and cosmopolitan cocktails.
I am someone who loves 80s music and Bruno Mars.
I am someone who loves kill bill.
I am someone who loves sex and the city and has every single episode.
I am someone who has hopes and dreams and ambition.
I am someone who loves staying in hotels and ordering room service.
I am someone who loves chick flicks like Sex And The City,Bridget jones Diary/baby, Muriels Wedding,Legally Blond and Cant Buy Me Love.
I am someone who loves to love and who has a great sense of humour.
I am someone who loves candles.
I am someone who loves long hot baths with lush and bodyshop products.
I am some who has had many laughs with my daughter.
I am someone who farts to much and laughs when I do it.
I am someone who loves lakes and mountains.
I am someone who has climbed a mountain and drank fresh water right from the stream.
I am someone who loves my books.
I am someone who loves to hear my daughter laugh.
I am someone who loves babies and puppies.
I am someone who loves to feel warm.
am some who has been to the Grand Canyon and Yosemite national park.
I am someone who loves the sound of wind and rain.
I am someone who cares very deeply about others.
I am someone who wants to be an archaeologist.
I am someone who loves vintage dresses.
I am someone who has feelings and loves very much.
I am someone who laughed so much with my daughter.
I am the one with the amazing daughter who doesn’t have a bad bone in her body.
I am some who loves history.
I am someone who wants to help others battling with mental health issues.
I am someone who loves salt and vinegar flavoured crisps.
I am someone who loves fireworks.
I am someone who loves to see different countries.
I am someone who loves to see these places with my daughter
I am someone who wants to raise money for the charity Mind.
I am someone who is doing a 40hike in the lakes district to raise money for Mind.
I am someone who matters.

Leave a Reply

