the rest of the happy me

I am someone who loves gingerbread.
I am someone who likes to bake gingerbread.
I am someone who liked having carpets picnics with my daughter.
I am someone who would die for my daughter.
I am someone who loves the colours blue and orange.
I am someone who loved the pink custard at school.
I am someone who hates bad manners.
I am someone who loves the smell of lemons.
I am some who has drank hot chocolate on top of a mountain.
I am someone who has stood in the clouds on top of a mountain.
I am someone who loves a daft sense of humour.
I am someone who holds my daughters hand during take off and landing during a flight.
I am someone who gives great mum hugs when my daughter needs them.
I am someone who never buys easter eggs because I always end up eating them.
I am someone who found comfort in books as a kid.
I am someone who likes to collect shells on the beach.
I am someone who likes to explore new places.
I am someone who likes to visit old churches.
I am someone who cried as I watched the northern lights.
I am someone who loved Tom and Jerry as a kid.
I am someone who loved Rainbow as a kid.
I am someone who loved Judy Blume books as a kid.
I am someone who loves museums.
I am someone who loves the sea when its a beautiful clear blue and you can see the bottom.
I am someone who loves the pedlos.
I am someone who loves bbqs.
I am someone who loves sitting in my parents garden in the summer.
I am someone who likes to sit near the window in Starbucs with tea and cake and watch the world go by.
I am someone who loves city breaks.
I am someone who has been to berlin when the wall was still up and being really excited at going through checkpoint Charlie.
I am someone who likes to make bracelets.
I am someone who wants to end the stigma.

Leave a Reply

