my daughter part 2

My last blog was all about my beautiful daughter but because there are so many wonderful things I can say about my girl, one blog just isn’t enough. My daughter is the one person who has never let me down and has been there for me through everything. She has loved me no matter what and her unconditional love has made my life mean something. A mothers love for their children should over power any other emotion and no one or nothing should ever come close to the love for your children. Unfortunately that isn’t always the case in some families but, for me I couldn’t imagine ever loving anyone the way I love my daughter, Not even Gerard Butler. Kidding!! Anyway as I have said one blog post just isn’t enough to cover just how wonderful this beautiful girl is and after all the stress ive put her through due to my illness she more than deserves another blog just for her.

My daughter is someone who makes me laugh when she laughs.
My daughter is someone who can snore louder than a monster.
My daughter is someone who turns many heads whenever she goes out.
My daughter is someone who eats like a horse but never gets fat.
My daughter is someone who loves the band The Rasmus.
My daughter is someone who loves snow, just like me.
My daughter is someone who loves to travel and have adventures with her daft mother.
My daughter is someone who hates getting her hair wet in the rain.
My daughter is someone who spends ages straightening her hair.
My daughter is someone who rescues me from spiders.
My daughter is someone who loves Indian food.
My daughter is someone who loves makeup.
My daughter is someone who sqeazes my hand when a plane takes off and lands.
My daughter is someone who loves cocktails in hot places.
My daughter is someone who loves Cannes and Barcelona.
My daughter is someone who loves the sun, fireworks, the sea, lakes and mountains.
My daughter is someone who likes to explore new places with her mum.
My daughter is someone who loves museums, galleries and history.
My daughter is someone who loves to visit old churches and cathedrals.
My daughter is someone who is a very talented artist.
My daughter is someone who studies fine art at uni.
My daughter is someone ive been proud of since the day I had her.
My daughter is someone with a great sense of humour.
My daughter is someone who wants to see the world.
My daughter is someone who loves pedlos and gelato icecream when travelling abroad.
My daughter is someone who loves Lapland and Australia.
My daughter is someone who loves cats.
My daughter is someone who gives me warm hugs when I need them.
My daughter is someone who loves me no matter what.
My daughter is someone who always manages to beat me at bowling.
My daughter is someone who is a terrible loser like her daft mum.
My daughter is also someone who is a bad winner and likes to gloat lol.
My daughter is someone who is so wonderful I wonder what I would do without her.
My daughter is someone who makes me laugh without even trying.
My daughter is someone who gets tormented to death sometimes by her daft mother.
My daughter is someone who always tells me she loves me no matter who is about.
My daughter is someone who has been my rock.
My daughter is someone who will always be my baby no matter how old she gets.
My daughter is someone who loves having her scalp massaged.
My daughter is someone who loves Mrs Browns Boys and Benidorm even though I hate them.
My daughter is someone who wanted to be a mermaid when she was little.
My daughter is someone who believed I phoned Santas head elf when she was being naughty and would suddenly behave like an angel so santa wouldn’t be informed about her being naughty.
My daughter is someone who is just to damned beautiful.
My daughter is someone I would die for.
My daughter is my world.
My daughter is my reason to live.
My daughter is what makes me laugh.
My daughter is amazing.

Leave a Reply

